Staff Directory

Tom Butterfield
Founder and Creative Director
Tel: 299 4007
Email: tbmworks@icloud.com

Elise Outerbridge
Curator and Director of Collections
Tel: 299 4006
Email: elise@masterworksbermuda.org

Roderick Gray
Director of Finance
Tel: 299 4008
Email: finance@masterworksbermuda.org

Flora Goodall
Special Exhibits Officer
Tel: 299 4004
Email: art@masterworksbermuda.org

Morgan Simons
Marketing and Communications Specailist/ Events And Facilities Rentals
Tel: 299 4009
Email: marketing@masterworksbermuda.org

Kendra Earls
Education Officer
Tel: 299 4005
Email: education@masterworksbermuda.org

Rebecca Raveneau
Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 299 4003
Membership Email: rebecca@masterworksbermuda.org
Volunteer Email: volunteer@masterworksbermuda.org