Staff Directory

Tom Butterfield
Founder and Creative Director
Tel: 299 4007
Email: tbmworks@icloud.com

Elise Outerbridge
Curator and Director of Collections
Tel: 299 4006
Email: elise@masterworksbermuda.org

Georgana Thomas
Office Manager
Tel: 299 4011
Email: info@masterworksbermuda.org

Flora Goodall
Special Exhibits Officer
Tel: 299 4004
Email: art@masterworksbermuda.org

Tiara Webb
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 299 4009
Email: marketing@masterworksbermuda.org

Nuno Patricio
Education Officer
Tel: 299 4005
Email: education@masterworksbermuda.org

Morgan Simons
Membership & Special Events Officer
Tel: 299 4003
Special Events and Facilities Rentals Email: events@masterworksbermuda.org
Membership Email:membership@masterworksbermuda.org
Volunteer Email: volunteer@masterworksbermuda.org